IFish Fishing Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello~
I'm pretty new to the boards. Anyways, I'm a bank fisherman, and I've been fishing for sturgeon for several years now, mostly at Bonneville. I've never fished Astoria, but heard that you can fish from the bank/shore or whatever. I tried searching but couldn't find any info. Anyways, does anyone have some info about fishing from the bank in Astoria? Places, bait, technique, tides? Also, how's the gator action at Bonneville? Thanks!

Joe

·
Registered
2,367 Posts
Come on parvo99, where is the customary first fish story

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
hm...sorry, guess I haven't read enough to know the "rules".